Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Autumn/Winter 2018
Thursday 11th October 9.30am Parent/Carer Social The Sanctuary Café, Orpington Baptist Church, Station Road, BR6 0RZ
Monday 3rd December 10.30amNativityCrofton Halls
Spring 2019
Monday 21st January 8pmCommittee Meeting The Woodman, 50 High Street, Farnborough, BR6 7BA
Tuesday 30th April TBCAGM / Parents EveningCrofton Halls

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018
First half: Tuesday 11th September to Friday 19th October
No session on Weds 19th September (hall unavailable)
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Second half: Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December
Spring 2019
First half: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Second half: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
Summer 2019
First half: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
No session on Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Second half: Monday 3rd June to Friday 12th July