Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Spring 2020
Thursday 6th February 9.30am Parent/Carer Social at the Sanctuary Café, Orpington Baptist Church, Station Road, BR6 0RZ
Friday 28th February 8pm Parent/Carer Night Out at Suzanna's house, bring a bottle and some nibbles to share
Summer 2020
Tuesday 28th April 8pm AGM and Parents/Carers Evening in the pre-school room at Crofton Halls
Monday 11th May 8pm Committee meeting (all welcome!) at The Woodman, 50 High Street, Farnborough, BR6 7BA

Term dates 2019/2020

Spring 2020
First half: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Second half: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Summer 2020
First half: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
No session on Friday 8th May (bank holiday)
Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Second half: Monday 1st June to Friday 10th July