Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Spring 2018
Monday 23rd AprilAGM

Term dates 2018

Spring 2018
First half: Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February
Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Second half: Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March
Summer 2018
First half: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
No session on Thursday 3rd May (hall unavailable due to elections)
No session on Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Second half: Monday 4th June to Friday 13th July
Autumn 2018
First half: Tuesday 11th September to Friday 19th October
No session on Weds 19th September (hall unavailable)
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Second half: Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December