Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Spring 2020
Monday 20th January 8pm Parent Committee Meeting (all welcome) at The Woodman, 50 High Street, Farnborough, BR6 7BA
Tuesday 28th April 8pm AGM and Parents/Carers Evening in the pre-school room at Crofton Halls

Term dates 2019/2020

Spring 2020
First half: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Second half: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Summer 2020
First half: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
No session on Friday 8th May (bank holiday)
Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Second half: Monday 1st June to Friday 10th July