Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Spring 2022
Tuesday 26 April 8pm Committee Meeting at The Woodman Pub, Farnborough
Tuesday 3 May 8pm Annual General Meeting at Crofton Halls

Term dates 2021/22

Spring 2022
First Half: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Second Half: Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April
Summer 2022
First Half: Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May
No session on Monday 2 May (bank holiday)
No session on Thursday 5 May (hall in use as polling station)
Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Second Half: Monday 6 June – Friday 15 July

Last day of operation: Friday 15th July