Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Please note: for the Nativity and end of term party, children who do not usually attend on these days are welcome, and parents of unfunded children who do not usually attend on these days will not be billed for them.

Summer 2019
Monday 24th June all weekSponsored obstacle course
Tuesday 2nd July
Weds 3rd July
9.15amLeavers’ visit to Crofton Roman Villa
Friday 12th July 10am–12pmEnd of Term Party: All children welcome, even if they don’t usually attend on a Friday; unfunded children will not be billed for this session. The party will end with a ceremony where leavers are presented with a book; parents of leavers are welcome to attend from 11.30am.
Friday 12th July 12.30pm–2.30pmEnd of Term Picnic. After the party, all are welcome to bring a picnic to the Leamington Avenue Playground.
Autumn 2019
Monday 16th September 8pmParent Committee Meeting (all welcome) at The Woodman, 50 High Street, Farnborough, BR6 7BA

Term dates 2018/2019

Summer 2019
First half: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
No session on Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
No session on Thursday 23rd May (hall in use as a polling station)
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Second half: Monday 3rd June to Friday 12th July

Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019
First half: Monday 9th September to Friday 18th October
No session on Monday 30th September (hall unavailable)
No session on Wednesday 9th October (hall unavailable)
Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
Second half: Monday 28th October to Friday 13th December
Spring 2020
First half: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Second half: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Summer 2020
First half: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
No session on Friday 8th May (bank holiday)
Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Second half: Monday 1st June to Friday 10th July