Dates for your Diary

Upcoming events

Please note: for the Nativity and end of term party, children who do not usually attend on these days are welcome, and parents of unfunded children who do not usually attend on these days will not be billed for them.

Spring 2019
Thursday 7th March 9.30amParent Social Sanctuary Café, Orpington Baptist Church, Station Road, BR6 0RZ
Tuesday 30th April 8pmAGM / Parents EveningCrofton Halls
Monday 20th May 8pmCommittee Meeting The Woodman, 50 High Street, Farnborough, BR6 7BA

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018
First half: Tuesday 11th September to Friday 19th October
No session on Weds 19th September (hall unavailable)
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Second half: Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December
Spring 2019
First half: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Second half: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
Summer 2019
First half: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
No session on Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Second half: Monday 3rd June to Friday 12th July